Aspire Autism is being replaced by 165 entries?

I’ve been thinking about this ever since I started 165 Entries and it looks like it’s the same concept of Aspire Autism. For those of you that don’t know, Aspire Autism was going to be a nonfiction series about what everyday life of someone with autism (Me!) would be.

Here’s where it got tricky: 165 Entries came into play!

So now I’m having a tough decision going on currently if I should still do Aspire Autism or if I should replace it with 165 Entires. What do you guys think I should do?

Any advice would be helpful! 165 Entires WILL continue though!

Leave a Reply

