Live Streams on YouTube are CRAZY!

This is just plain funny that’s what!

I was on a YouTube live stream (A couple of them) and realized that people can get out of control with the comments! Like seriously you guys! What’s up with that?

There was one I did came across by though had like 5-10 comments coming EVERY SECOND! I was ready to have my head explode (Not literally!).

Find it hard to believe me? Look at any YouTube live stream that has 1,000+ people watching it live and see for yourself! I couldn’t even tell people about my blog anyways lol!

Stay updated! Big things are starting to happen here!

Leave a Reply

