Change is Here! Blog Update!

After reading a blog post on how to keep people interested in your blog, here’s why I may not be getting as much attention as I thought I would. These blog posts I’m making are TOO LONG possibly along with some other flaws too!

SO here’s what I’m going to do. Every blog post I make from now on, UNLESS it’s part of 165 Entries, I’ll try to keep it as detailed as possible while staying under at least 200 words max possibly.

So the challenge begins. Hopefully you guys can see that someone with autism is trying here! I’m going to see if throughout my lifetime I can hit up to 10,000’s of blog posts! Sounds crazy right? It actually is! Even I would say that! HA!

Be sure to check out my site to see who I am as I find out myself what my true inner self is currently! Also visit my YouTube channel KDS Official for awesome stuff including music MADE BY ME!

Leave a Reply

