3/165: The Nonsense of Pokémon Go

So guess what? Yesterday after posting my last blog post from the challenge, I finally discovered what Pokémon Go really is thanks to my sister. I’ll be honest that it really is something to think about because it’s a game where you would literally have to TRAVEL in real time to find all the Pokémon. Sounds crazy don’t you think? But here’s the catch: I’m not becoming one of those people to get addicted to this game.

Why would I say that though? It’s because there are much better things out in the real world to do that you can MAKE it as if you were playing a video game. I know it sounds crazy but guess what? That’s what my mindset is currently. Hopefully you would have that mindset as well like I do cause with this kind of mindset, you can do MUCH more than just staying in a pit of nothing from playing a video game, including with the one that everyone is getting addicted to. Let me give you an example. The WordPress challenge I’m doing! Once I reach the 165th post that I need to reach, the challenge will be complete! But does that mean I’m done with being productive? No!

Of course you may not take this post seriously but if you do, good for you! I’m proud of you for taking the first step towards a productive life! Even I MYSELF still need to take the first step towards that life because even though it may sound like I have a productive life for the time being, I really don’t before you know it due to laziness. But that ends now! It’s time that I stop being lazy and get my act together in order to get productive once again like when I was a kid!

Hopefully you found this post interesting! This was post number 3 in the 165 entry challenge. Remember that once I hit the 165th entry in this challenge, an eBook will be published containing ALL 165 ENTIRES I did in the challenge and possibly some bonus content too exclusively in the eBook! Remember that 165 Entires won’t be available to buy until earliest early 2017.

I think I’ve written more than enough for this blog post. Remember to follow me if you find this post and all my other posts interesting. Also remember to look at the Archives as well to discover who I am! Want more? Visit my YouTube channel KDS Official where you can see what someone with autism is trying to do for the time being!

Okay! 3 down, 162 to go!

Leave a Reply

