1/165: The Challenge Begins…

The time has come…the time is now…

This challenge is now in action!

Everyday from this point on I’ll try my best to keep up with the posting in my blog “kds407”. If you see that there is a counter BEFORE the post title (i.e. 23/165), that means that you’re reading a post that was from this challenge. Funny thing is that I should probably make an eBook called “165 Entries” because making THAT many posts means that I should do some awesome reward for completing this challenge.

That is actually a really cool idea! Making a book called 165 Entries! All the book is about is basically all the blog posts I’ve made for 165 days! Better keep up with this challenge that’s what!

Now it’s a matter of keeping up with this challenge because this could be something that will ache me a TON. Hopefully I WILL keep going with this challenge because if I don’t who knows if I will be able to achieve something in the future!

Hopefully you found this post interesting cause there are now 164 posts left to go! Better make the best use of my time in order to get this done. It only takes away 10-15 minutes of my time away. Big deal!

Wish me luck as I will strive to become someone that will make history!

Leave a Reply

