Time to DJ???

So I’ve been thinking about this for a long time and that is the fact that I want to start DJing some events! I almost have everything I need but I don’t have everything needed to become one including songs. What songs do you guys think I should do when I do DJ? List any kind of music that people really enjoy these days!

My current set up happens to be a pair of Harbinger V2115 15″ powered speakers. I also have a 57 mic back at home as well. No need for a subwoofer since 15″ powered speakers give PLENTY, even for the ones I currently have!

Wish me luck on this sort of thing!

Leave a Reply

