Stuck on Zeon!

Hey guys!

I’m really having trouble coming up with ideas for my series Zeon. Like REALLY BAD!

So far it is about where an evil entity named Iz is awakened by this robber while some people tried to stop him from awakening the spirit. It is up to Bill, the gifted one, to stop this evil before it’s too late.

The pre-plot has been outlined but I don’t know what to write next! Must be writers block I’m having that’s what!

Hopefully you guys can help me out here since my potential for writing could possibly be extremely high! I mean GENIUS high!

Leave a Reply

