Two days in a row wait what?

Now things have gotten even worse since I haven’t posted anything two days in a row! I had no idea what I was thinking but it must be my laziness that’s starting to win me over. The good news though is that Zeon is about to be back on track since I saw that a novel has to be at least minimum 80,000 words. Sounds like a lot which it is! But in reality if chunked out, it really isn’t even though I’m going to see if I can finish a rough draft for the first book in 1-2 months depending what happens in the future.

If you haven’t yet check the archives of my blog to discover who I am! Everything WILL add up overtime to finding out deep within my lifestyle what I’m really capable of!

Let’s see if I can keep this blog going once again!

Leave a Reply

