Twenty is Awesome!

My 20th post on this blog!

Unfortunately though I haven’t journaled the tenth entry in my journal Aspire Autism since I was feeling extremely lazy. I WAS thinking of it though! I just couldn’t do it for some reason and I don’t know why.

The good news is that I HAVE been going on with this blog for at least 20 posts in total including this one! Hopefully I hit the next milestone which is 50 posts by the end of the middle of April. The only way I’ll be able to keep going is to just keep doing it and time will tell when I have achieved what I wanted to achieve!

20 posts down. Many more to go.

Leave a Reply

