Never Stop Posting

So this is who I want to be: having the title of the Warrior of Autism. It’s possibly the hardest task possible in my life since I would have to go through life itself in order to title myself like that even though I do now. HA!

But in all seriousness if you have a blog as well, DON’T STOP POSTING. That’s the worst thing you could possibly do for a blog which is to stop posting. I do have a goal anyways to make sure that I post at least once everyday.

And remember Aspire Autism? Started it again last night! I even managed to catch a moody time I was having from last night as if I was catching a fish in the pond. The RIGHT one.

As of now, 7 posts down! Many, I mean MANY MORE, to go…

Leave a Reply

